Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Coast Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Southern Coast Seafood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Southern Coast Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony about 8 hours ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

My favorite dish is the fried green tomatoes. Always delicious. There's not one bad thing I can say about this place.

Allison 4 days ago

Peel and Eat Mayport Shrimp

Nice size shrimp. Very fresh.

Isphil 7 days ago

Fish

Had the Grilled Mahi and Grilled Shrimp with the platter. Fish was cooked perfectly and a generous portion. Shrimp were perfectly grilled and seasoned. Hushpuppies were perfect (like my Mom used to make) Fries and Cole Slaw also good. Service was also excellent. First visit and won't be my last

Rachel 8 days ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos were really good,they had a unique flavor profile which was nice. This is so far my top recommendation.

Lilone 11 days ago

Fish & Chip Bites

We have been huge fans of southern coast seafood since they first opened! I've tried five or six items off the menu and loved all of them but my go to item, the item I can't leave the restaurant without ordering, is the a fish and chips bites appetizer. Small bites of fried, fresh catch over their homemade chips with an aioli drizzle…to die for. I'd go here every week if i could!

Amyglorenz 4 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

We LOVED our meal at Southern Coast Seafood! The food was so fresh with unique flavors. Our favorites were the pan seared scallop meal (the sweet potato side was delish!), fish club, and fish dip with pork rinds. The atmosphere is fancy enough for date night but laid back enough for our preteen kiddos. We will definitely be back!

Tkonieczko 7 days ago

Oysters On The ½ Shell

We usually go raw but tried them Creole-style. Wow! Soooo good! Rich and decadent. We ate every drop! Also had the pimento Mac and cheese, Crab cake and smash burger. All exceptional. Great atmosphere and service at the bar. We've only just discovered Southern Coast and it's quickly becoming a favorite.

Antonybanks5 8 days ago

Oysters On The ½ Shell

Very great and tasty. I love them season good

Robertholden886 11 days ago

Fish Club

This is the best fish (mahi-mahi) sandwich I have ever had anywhere! I ordered a side of cole slaw, cheese grits and iced tea. Just perfect. Great atmosphere and amazing food. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Sarah 17 days ago

Hamburger

This is my son's absolute favorite meal! The burger is the perfect size and you get a hush puppy bonus! Arlo gives it 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA