Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Coast Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Southern Coast Seafood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Southern Coast Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abby 7 days ago

Crab Cake BLT

Delicious and the bun was amazing. Always on time for my takeout order.

Susan 11 days ago

Two Way

My husband loves the Blackened Fish and the fried Gator platter. The portions are exceptional and the Gator is fabulous. I would also give two thumbs up to the huge and tasty fried shrimp. We love going there and we have sent friends there.

Gene 16 days ago

Oysters On The ½ Shell

Great oysters. Pet friendly Service was great.

Halidad1212 24 days ago

Whole Fry Fish

Frequent flyer here ! My personal fav's are the Whole Fried Fish. Whether Sheepshead or Yellow Tail - Both are phenomenal with a side of the dip that comes w/ the Gator Bites. My go-to meal is a whole fried and 2 orders of smoked fish dip = one w/ dinner and one To Go !!

Caitlin 27 days ago

Fish Bites

My girls love the fish bites, fries, and hushpuppies and we always have to get my oldest a side of slaw. Yum!

Gracemaybee 8 days ago

Billy's Smoked Fish Dip

We ordered the fish dip the first time we ate here, and there is no time after we won't order this.

Chad 12 days ago

SO-Co Shrimp & Sausage Nachos

Delicious. Shrimp was fresh & blackened perfectly.

Kyliekall 23 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

My sister and I came to celebrate my birthday after hearing rave reviews from our parents and I'm so glad we did. We sat at the bar and had the best time. In addition to starting our night with some amazing craft cocktails, we also ordered the fried green tomatoes. So good! For my main course I chose the pan seared scallops. They were amazing and I haven't stopped dreaming about them since.

Allison 24 days ago

Bread Pudding

We had the Good fortune of eating the banana bread pudding and it was outrageously delicious. Can't wait for them to bring it back

Cathy 29 days ago

Cajun Shrimp Pasta

Best I've had in years anywhere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA